Check: Per Match fee of Cricket Team player & India in not on Top!!


Fee per match for cricket team players! India is not on top


Source:- Instagram/marketingmind

8 - Bangladesh

The Bangladesh Cricket Board BCB is the governing body of cricket in Bangladesh. The BCB first became an associate member of the International Cricket Council in 1977 and became a full member on 26 June 2000. The headquarter of the board is at Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium in Mirpur, Dhaka.

7 - South Africa

The South African national cricket team, also known as the Proteas, represents South Africa in men's international cricket and is governed by South African Cricket. South Africa is a full member of the International Cricket Council with Test, ODI and Twenty20 International status.

6 - Pakistan

The Pakistan national cricket team, known as Shaheen, Green Shirts, Man in Green and Corner Tigers, is managed by the Pakistan Cricket Board. Pakistan has played 437 Test matches, in which 142 were won, 133 lost and 162 were drawn. [18] Pakistan was granted Test status on 28 July 1952 following India's recommendation, and made its Test debut in October 1952 against India at the Feroz Shah Kotla ground in Delhi, 

5 - New Zealand

The New Zealand national cricket team represents New Zealand in men's international cricket. Nicknamed the Black Caps, they played their first Test against England in Christchurch in 1930, becoming the fifth country to play Test cricket.

Also Watch : Andre Russell hits Mitchell Starks delivery out of the stadium 

4 - Sri Lanka

The Sri Lankan national men's cricket team, known as The Lions, represents Sri Lanka in men's international cricket. Their are a full member of the International Cricket Council (ICC) in the form of Tests, ODIs and T20Is.The team first played international cricket in 1926–27, and was later granted Test status in 1981, making Sri Lanka the eighth country to play Test cricket. The team is managed by Sri Lanka Cricket.

3 - Australia

The Australian men's national cricket team represents Australia in men's international cricket. Playing the first Test match in 1877 as the joint oldest team in the history of Test cricket, the team also plays ODI and T20 International (T20) cricket, against which both played ODIs for the first time. attended England. Won both games in the 1970–71 season and the first T20 against New Zealand in the 2004–05 season, The team draws its players from teams that play in Australian domestic competitions – the Sheffield Shield, the Australian Domestic Limited Overs Cricket Tournament and the Big Bash League.

2 - India

The Indian men's national cricket team, also known as Team India and the Man in Blue, is administered by the Board of Control for Cricket in India and is a full member of the International Cricket Council, which governs Tests, ODIs and Twenty20. Has international status. . Cricket was introduced to India by British sailors in the 18th century and the first cricket club was established in 1792. The Indian national cricket team did not play its first Test match at Lord's until June 25, 1932, and became the sixth team to be sanctioned Test cricket.

From 1932 onwards, India had to wait till 1952 for their first Test victory. In its 50 years of international cricket, India was one of the weakest teams, winning only 35 of the 196 Test matches they played.

1 - England

The England cricket team represents England and Wales in international cricket. It is governed by the England and Wales Cricket Board (ECB) since 1997, before being governed by the Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) from 1903. England, as a founding nation, is a full member of the International Cricket Council (ICC) along with Tests, ODIs (ODIs) and T20s. Until the 1990s, Scottish and Irish players also played for England as those countries were not yet members of the ICC on their own.

Post a Comment